oddlop.blogg.se

How to install loot for skyrim se
How to install loot for skyrim se




how to install loot for skyrim se

I'm using the same Base Folder (F:/Tools/MO2Base/Skyrim) for both instances so I don't have duplicate mods using up disk space. I have setup MO2 to have two different instances of Skyrim SE (one being Anniversary Edition and the other being just before Anniversary Edition). So now I have both folders in Steam\steamapps\common. Since the release of Anniversary Edition, I renamed my Skyrim SE installation folder from 'Skyrim Special Edition' to 'Skyrim Special Edition Classic' before updating the game on Steam.

how to install loot for skyrim se

If anyone knows what I could do to fix this, that would be amazing. Whistling Mine.esp Settlements Expanded SE - Whistling Mine Patch.espĪlso another problem is when I run LOOT it gives me the errorĬyclic interaction detected: ELE_SSE.esp -> SoS_ELE_Patch.esp -> Luminosity Lighting Overhaul.esp -> SoS_Luminocity_Patch.esp -> ELE_SSE.esp

how to install loot for skyrim se

Tes Arena - Skyrim Frontier Fortress.esp Settlements Expanded SE - Legendary Cities Patch - AIO.esp Soljund's Sinkhole.esp Settlements Expanded SE - Soljunds Sinkhole Patch.esp Skyrim Better Roads - All In One - Merged.esp Settlements Expanded SE - Skyrim Better Roads Patch.esp, Skyrim Better Roads - All In - One - Merged - PATCHED.esp Idk if that's the case with the other ones though.īlues Skyrim.esp Eli_Breezehome (STD).esp I'm pretty sure I have "Blues Skyrim" but the creator renamed it so that's why MO2 is detecting it as missing.

how to install loot for skyrim se

I've made sure all plugins are enabled and all mods are installed with their masters except for the ones below because I can't find the appropriate mod that goes with it so maybe that could also be the issue. Do you guys know what I could have done wrong? I'm really new to messing with mods so it's probably something I did wrong. After doing that and relaunching I get the error I mentioned above. When I try launching Skyrim SE through Mod Organizer 2 I get the error "REL/Relocation.h(567): failed to open file"īefore this error I was getting the error "REL/Relocation.h(548): failed to open file" but I uninstalled and reinstalled the engine fixes and SKSE libraries. Hi guys I'm new here so hopefully this is the right place to post this.






How to install loot for skyrim se